Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Sweater: Club Monaco/ Shirt and Headband: J Crew/ Scarf: Vintage/ Jeans: Joe’s/ Shoes: BCBG (similar)/ Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

I have a habit of falling in love with headbands, buying them, but then very rarely actually wearing them. I mean, I have intentions of wearing them…they just don’t find their way to my head that often. This was brought to my attention by a good friend with whom I was chatting while checking out a few things (headbands) at the mall. She said, “I have to watch you try on headbands when we go shopping. Do I have to listen to you try them on, too?” It’s a problem, I know, but I’ve found a solution! I have decided to try to make an effort to wear the headbands I’ve bought (and continue to buy). Please note the actual wearing of a headband in these pics.

