Tags

, , , ,

Cardi and belt: J Crew/ Shirt: Club Monaco/ Jeans: Zara/ Bracelets: Macy’s and Kenneth Cole outlet/ Shoes: Marc Fisher/ Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

Ok: COLOR! Maybe not a whole lot just yet, but still a significant amount, right? Baby steps 🙂 I have to say that I’m really feeling all the gorgeous springy brights and pastels… I want these toothpick jeans in (almost) every color!

When I bought these leopard print heels for a few notes of a song, I had no idea how much wear I would get out of them…so much so that I’m in the market for another pair! (These are fun, but definitely not in my “fun” budget.) I treat them as an interesting neutral and toss them on whenever my outfit needs a little something extra.

Rolling the jeans and swapping the heels for All-Stars or flats makes this look more casual and I’ll-be-on-my-feet-all-day-appropriate.

