Tags

, , , , ,

Button down, Tee (this one is cute in a thicker stripe), Cardi, and Belt (similar and on sale): J Crew/ Jeans: Ralph Lauren Denim & Supply (try these)/ Shoes: Seychelles/ Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

I just put my winter clothes away, so I had to do some creative layering with springtime pieces in order to brave today’s completely random chilly, windy weather. Well, I guess it’s not completely random given that it got cooler here just before Easter, but for all intents and purposes, let’s go with completely, utterly, random chilly weather… especially since I just put my winter clothes away. Random. *shaking my head*

You might also like:

    

Just like in this post, small details like tucking or untucking the tops, change the look of the outfit.

You might also like:

    

