Tags

  • Check out the previous closet organization post here.
  • View other easy org (now that doesn’t look right…let me try that again just in case anyone’s mind is in the gutter ;-)) easy organization posts here and here.

To store off-season clothes, shoes, and accessories, I use a labeled combo of plastic storage containers (these boot boxes and deep sweater boxes are both on sale now; Target also has some great options by Sterilite and Rubbermaid) and random fabric covered boxes I’ve had for a minute (contents covered by a clean dishtowel or pillowcase because these didn’t come with a top). I toss in a couple cedar blocks to deter moths, and I’m done. Oh wait…I also add some hanging cedar blocks to my coat closet (pictured in this post). Now I’m done 🙂

You might also like:

  

