Tags

, , , , , , ,

Jacket: Ralph Lauren Denim & Supply (worn with a skirt in this post)/ High-waist Skinnies : J Crew (read my take on these jeans here)/ Boots: Steve Madden (on sale)/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban

Sometimes the absolute simplest looks work best for me. This outfit, composed of only a handful of items from top to bottom, makes for the perfect comfy, easy ensemble for a day out. Even the hair is chill: just slapped up there. The irony here is that I spent the past year trying to convince a friend not to get a motorcycle, and here I am looking like I just stepped away from my hog. *shrugging innocently*

You might also like:

    

Tank: Old Navy

To take this look in a more sexy, but still slightly tough, direction, I would swap the boots for sky-high heels and wear my hair down. Add a little color to the lips, and done.

You might also like:

    

