Tags

, , , , , ,

Jacket: Levi’s (similar)/ Shirt: Banana Republic (also worn in this post) Skirt: J Crew (this one is cute)/ Shoes: Seychelles (more options here)/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban

Like I mentioned before, olive has quickly become my go-to neutral to ground just about any and every color combination. I wore this outfit out running some errands with my hubby. He, on the other hand, chose to wear cargo shorts and a t-shirt, so I said, “Really? You look like a 19-year-old frat boy, and I look like your mom!” I’m just saying: At least he could’ve grabbed jeans and a polo. Gotta love him 😉

So…I want to know, do you and your significant other “coordinate” outfits? I’m not talking about prom-type color coordination (heavens no), but do you make sure not to mismatch styles too drastically (i.e. you’re in a cocktail dress and they’re in swimming trunks)? Let me know in the comments section 🙂

You might also like:

    

You might also like:

    

