Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Launched in August of last year, Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren (also available at Macy’s)  has quickly become one of my favorite brands for edgy cool basics like distressed denim, leather belts, and easy-to-throw-on tops at a reasonable pricepoint. Pieces usually run true-to-size, with legging jeans being the only thing I’ve had to size up on so far. Save an additional 25% off at Macy’s with code FRIEND today.

You might also like:

    

This distressed white denim jacket and khaki mini have my name on them!

I like this summer sweater (also available in a cream color) and these vintage-inspired jeans.

Belts and scarves

Too-cool-for-school cropped sweatshirt and shorts

Denim (Check the bleached out shorts in the left corner…not sure if I’m going there, but I just know that someone could pull together an amazingly cool look with them.)

Military Jacket

Nice detailing on these versatile olive pants

You might also like:

    

