Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Madewell, sister store to J Crew, has the casual-chic-ever-so-slightly-preppy-I-just-threw-this-on-and-look-how-cool look down to a science.

You might also like:

I love the casual, simple layering and accessories. Interesting, but not over the top.

I really want need this top …

… to wear with these shorts (they are everything) …

… with these shoes. A pair of flats I like that aren’t made by Converse?! Gasp.

Cute shorts and tops. I see you, polka dots!

I really like these green/white striped shorts.

Dresses that work for daytime are on my to-buy list. I think this gray one (worn with a belt) is a good option. We won’t discuss that fact that I immediately gravitated towards the neutral amidst a sea of hot pink 🙂

This dress can be styled in so many different ways.

Oxford bliss

Denim shorts

ROY G BIV Tanks

Jeans

You might also like:

