Tags

, , , , ,

My fave style books (from left: 1, 2, 3, 4). Oooo, I just decided to do a post series working through N. Garcia’s The One Hundred. Man, these books are inspiring even in pic form. Stay tuned 🙂

Click through to check out the other two…

I tried a sample of Atlanta Fresh Greek Yogurt in the black cherry & port wine flavor at Whole Foods a couple months ago, and it’s been my “special treat” yogurt since. (I  also love Chobani black cherry, especially in smoothies.) I actually like it better when it’s not fresh-from-the-fridge, so I let it sit out for a bit before eating it…not too long, though, because it is a dairy product. *putting those microbiology classes to good use*

These candy apple red pumps caught my eye at the mall the other day, but I didn’t have time to try them on. I l-o-v-e the ankle strap! Have you ever worn Ivanka Trump shoes? What do you think of them?

