Tags

**This giveaway is now CLOSED. Thanks to all who entered. Stay tuned for the next one!**

First, my first feature; now, my first giveaway! Whoo-hoo! *happy dance 2-step*

Image courtesy of J Crew

I have been busy this weekend moving out from under a rock updating the blog’s social media presence, and I’m happy to announce that Joy and Sunshine is now on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest! (Better late than never, right? :-)) To celebrate and, more importantly, to thank you for reading and supporting my blog, I’m giving away a gift card to one of my very favorite stores: J Crew!

The Giveaway PRIZE

A $100 J Crew gift card!

To ENTER to WIN

  1. Like Joy and Sunshine on Facebook (link in right column), AND
  2. Follow Joy and Sunshine on Bloglovin’Β (link in right column).
  3. THEN, leave a comment in the comments section of THIS POST letting me know you liked and followed.

To get up to 2 EXTRA ENTRIES (must have completed “To Enter to Win” requirements above)

  1. Follow Joy and Sunshine on Twitter @JoySunshineBlog (link in right column), and leave a comment in the comments section of THIS POST letting me know that you followed. Please include your Twitter username in your comment.
  2. Follow Joy and Sunshine on Pinterest (link in right column), and leave a comment in the comments section of THIS POST letting me know that you followed. Please include your Pinterest username in your comment.

The DEETS

The giveaway entry period is from MONDAY, JULY 9 2012 – MONDAY, JULY 16 2012 (11:59pm Eastern time). Each person can enter to win up to 3 times, leaving 3 separate comments – following the rules detailed above – as entries.Β One winner will be selected at random and will be notified via email as well as announced on the blog.

Thanks again for reading; I sincerely appreciate it πŸ™‚

