Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Top: Seven for all Mankind via Labels/ Pants: Club Monaco (similar; also seen HERE)/ Bracelets (similar) and Clutch: J Crew/ Earrings: Gift from Hubby :-)/ Shoes: Seychelles (see them in THIS POST)/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban

This is a quick look at the outfit I wore on the shopping research trip to Labels, the fab designer consignment store that I wrote about earlier this week (CLICK HERE to peep the Spotlight post). Side note: I’m clearly having a pink and mint moment because this is my THIRD look featuring that color combination. Another side note (maybe I just should have said “side notes“): This top is perfect for BBQs, buffets, and any other events where serious eating might ensue. See all that draping? Exactly. A girl should be able to be cute AND full.

You might also like:

  

You might also like:

  

