Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Jacket: J Crew (styled differently in THIS POST, THIS ONE, and THIS ONE )/ Tie-Neck Top: J Crew/ Pants: Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren (also worn HERE and HERE)/ Belt: J Crew/ Shoes: Seychelles/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban

Hubby and I had dinner at Lure this past weekend, and both the food and the service were AMAZING! Oyster sliders, calamari, crusted sole with capers and spinach… just YUM. Afterwards, we hung out a bit at Cafe Intermezzo, where the woman who took our orders said my above outfit was “colorful” and where I had my usual hot chocolate Berlin. I order that every single time, no matter how hot it is outside 🙂

You might also like:

    

I know I’ve slowed down a bit on my regular posting schedule, and that’s only because I’m working on something really special for Joy and Sunshine. Stay tuned…

Thank you SO much for reading, commenting, and sharing my day 🙂

You might also like:

    

