Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Shirt: J Crew Crewcuts (styled differently in THIS POST)/ Hooded sweater: Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren/ Necklace: Madewell/ Jeans: Zara (see them in THIS POST and THIS ONE)/ Kicks: Converse/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban

When my sis informed me that I was chosen as the “personal shopper” to help my niece choose a dress for her upcoming Sweet Sixteen party, I was like, “Wait, now what now?!” I mean, did she say, “SIXTEEN?!” *Wiping forehead, and counting on fingers (and toes) to figure out how old that makes me* Once I got over the initial shock – and the subsequent aftershocks every time I thought about how that chubby, little baby got to be sixteen-years-old overnight – I threw this outfit on, and we had a ball picking out hot pink party dresses 🙂

You might also like:

    

Special thanks to my friend who called me and said, “Get to posting!” Well, she didn’t exactly say that, but I’ve known her long enough to know what she meant… and to know that I had better get to posting 🙂

You might also like:

    

