Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sweater: Target (see more Fab Finds from Tar-jay HERE)/ Top: Forever 21 (styled differently in THIS POST and THIS POST)/ Jeans: Vintage Calvin Klein (also worn THIS POST)/ Belt: J Crew/ Skimmers: Madewell (see more print mixes featuring these flats HERE and HERE)/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban

I have gotten so much use out of this super inexpensive peter pan collar crop top that I really need to go back and give Forever 21 some more money.* It’s the perfect thin layering piece, and it makes it simple to add some sweetness (thanks to the rounded good-little-girl collar) to any random look.

*I’m not actually going to give F21 more money; that would be insane.

I’ve had these pants for soooo long…they’re all worn-in and feel like pajama pants.

Just realized that the owl and I are striking similar poses. That’s what’s up.

