Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shirt: Club Monaco (worn with another print HERE)/ Top: J Crew/ Skinnies: Madewell/ Bracelets and Clutch: J Crew (also in THIS POST)/ Shoes: Madewell/ Sunnies: Ray-Ban

A friend and I went to lunch at Star Provisions (more detail about this great, great spot in a future post) in West Midtown recently, and she was kind enough to snap a few outfit pics for me. Thanks, Ms. T!

Side note: All my friends are becoming photographers because I’ll whip out my camera in a second, and say, “Do you mind taking some pictures for me?” After giving my Nikon the side eye – often multiple side eyes – they always agree. They’re the sweetest 🙂

I don’t usually wear bracelets up near my elbow, so I’m not sure what’s going on here. I assure you that I’m definitely not trying to make a new fashion statement, though.

